hello an goodbye

Posted: July 23, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Image

it’z grate to hav vizitorz … an den … it’z grate wen dey leev.

dat lady wuz reely nice, but i wood rather jus be heer wid mi mom.  da howse iz mine, now, an i am happy!

in da week dat da vizitorz were heer we had swarmz uv flyin antz in da howse.  i hav to say it wuz intrestin … but it wuz not fun fer mi mom. da antz ar gone now … an it’z too bad becuz mi brudder matsui wooda enjoyed eetin dem.  oh well … goodbye to dem, too!

i hav been tryin to dominate mi brudder mickey.  heer iz wut i do:

Image

dat’z rite … i bite hiz neck an den, sumtimez, i try to climb up on hiz back.  mi mom’z frend sed not to wurry too much.  i’m just tryin to show him hoo’z boss.

i gess it haz sumthin to do wid bein a indoor cat.

da end.

Comments
  1. Cheysuli says:

    Yeah, personally I love it when strangers leave. Then I have the Woman to myself again.

  2. Eric does that to me too. Mum calls him the Hump a Lump when he does it. I yell for mum to come and rescue me because I don’t like it.
    Flynn

  3. We do that to each other alot. It kinda irritates Meowm, but not much she can do about it.

    Sorry about your friend At’. Sounds like he was a great fellow!

  4. Max says:

    Dood, Buddah tries to do that to me, he bites my neck and tries to get on me. Then I slap the bejeebers out of him. I do NOT like this game, it’s not very fun, but I HAVE to win. Good thing I have such a mighty paw…

  5. 'Kaika says:

    I’m a “dominator” too! Except for Tanith … Nooooo!

    Pee Ess — What do you think about the Yankees getting Ichiro Suzuki? Does that mean that Ichiro the cat will be moving in with you and your brudders?

Leave a Reply

