mi onlee D-O-G frend

Posted: November 15, 2006 in Uncategorized

if u know me … i’m not crazee abowt D-O-Gz.
i wuz tellin mi frend keiser dat she shouldn’t nap wid her human becuz she smelled da dog he wuz pettin on hiz handz. keiser sed “one uv yer bes friendz iz a dog.” well she iz sumwut correct. stormy b. naughty (sbn to me) mite be a dog to everyone else … but she iz jus a byootiful cat in a dog soot to me!
dis iz a pikshur uv sbn an me on a virchooal play-date. in case yer wunderin … she haz a boyfrend named mr. billy. heez one luckee D-O-G!

catster iz a grate place ware a tabbee like me can meet a byootiful cat in dog’z clothin like sbn.

luv–yer frend–jh

Comments
  1. Keiser says:

    a cat in a dog suit. does she meow? laffin and laffin.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Awwwwwwww Jeter Harris. You are my bestest cat friend! Me wuvs your new blog! Pretty fancy!Wags & Wiggles, SBN

  3. Anonymous says:

    Oh, that’s really sweet, Jeter!

  4. Anonymous says:

    Jeter, Blogger won’t let me comment on your latest post, but the quiz said about me: “You’re not scary, you’re scared!”I’m not scared! I’m just laid back!

  5. jeterharris says:

    hey lux …i did sumthin called “deeleeted da post”wutz “deeleeted”?luv–yer frend–jh

Leave a Reply

